Prada vs. Chanel

Hi! fashionistas. Lick My Prada is back! Yeah this segment will e written in English. Why? Because Englih is my second langage at home. I speak Arabis, which is my first language, and English which is my second language. No I'm not half English, but I wish I was!!

No, English is just my favourite language! Its worldwide and I attend Intrnationella Engelska Skolan. I have MVG in English. I mean of course I have :P

But now to the topic:

Even though I love Prad I have to give it up to Canel this time. This spring they outdid them sef with an outsplendid runway show with pastelles and earthy colors which is what is in. PASTELLE AND NUDE! AND the new it color which is presented for the first time here:

BABY PINK!



Instead of going with the flow Prada went back to the 20's and brought us THE BLACK. A big flop but then again they don't have the MEGA SUPER SETTER KARL LAGERFELD. The Prada collection about to be presented is a Fall collection opposite to Chanels. Chanels was presented during the spring.



I have to say. their collection was right at the time. Do you remember? It was all about knit and vampire like spirit and I love love love the Trench coat in black. I looked for a yellow one for 3 months! But if you have bad luck you have...

And now to the WINNER! The winner is....
No its a tie. But we have to have a winner so lets take in the finalies!!!



Well I'll be damned. I think the winner is kind of obvious. Congrats Chanel. You outdid yourself and the show was great. The music was awesome. Weird but still focusing and runway like!
I haven't seen the Prada show... yet. Can't find the video but I will have it good!

Source: www.elle.com
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-post (visas ej)

Blogg eller hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0